Recent research has shown that business meetings and training are increasingly taking place online. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

Invention of technologies has increased day by day and these have crucial role in every individual's life. For example, school management, business companies etcetera, complete half of their duty by using applications on which online lessons has been taken such as zoom, whatsapp and so on. So, advantages of online business meetings and training outweigh its disadvantages.

Firstly, online meetings and training held in some companies which save individual's time of travelling. They can do work from their homes with comfortable way and with accordingly. By this, they give their quality time to their family members while regular going employers have no extra time to enjoy conversation with them. Even they visit their home just for take a nap. There are numerous online businesses done with online orders or by video chat. For example, my mother is a good cook and she got training by atending online cooking classes. Moreover, she is doing her cooking business online with large cooking firms. Secondly, it saves fuels such as petrol and diesel because these are natural resources which are in danger. To save them, online classes are beneficial. In addition,it also helps to control air and nosie pollution. If employers do work from home by attending online meeting, then, it is not necessary for them to go there by vehicles such as car, bike, public transportation and so on. These create a lot of pollution which is not suitable for our environment.

However, it has disadvantages too. Actually,online business meetings and trainings sometimes lead to lack of concentration among employers. For instance, there may be great disturbance which is being created by other family members such as children. One of my cousin works for Engineering Department in Chandigarh as a civil engineer. During lockdown, he had to do work by joining online meetings of his office. However, he got disturbance because his own children created lot of noise. As a matter of fact, he felt irritated. Most importantly, development and financial level do not increase same as face to face meetings and planings. The main problem is that some able employers done their work in simple and easy way if they may under supervision of their boss.

In conclusion, online business meetings and training is easy and comfortable while it is also annoying and unsatisfied. Well, it has a great impact on society.