It is now possible foe scientists and tourists to travel to remote natural environment, such as the South Pole. Do the advantages of this development of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

Because of the develop of technology, many people currently can go travel to some distant lands. While it have some advantages in this tendency, I think it also have disadvantages.

One side, travelling to distant lands have some advantages. Firstly, this is the new and interest travel. Going to some cities or different countries was much more popular, so it can be more interesting to discovery a new land such as Antarctic, or Amazon. This will give tourists have many memories and unforgettable experiences. Secondly, when coming to visit the distant lands, especially scientists, can learn many knowledge about the natural environment. For example, coming to North Pole, the scientists can know about the Polar Bear's life-the animal lives far from human.

On the other side, I believe that disadvantages affect much more to the development. First of all, travelling to distant lands can have many risks if the tourists don't have careful preparation. Let take an example, the temperature in Antarctic is very low, and this is not good for their health. To travel to the forests also dangerous because human will be attacked by the wild animals. Beside that, because of going to visit these distant lands should have more investment for research and ensure the carefully of human, so the fee often too expensive. For this reason, may be only scientists and the rich can have enough income for pay these activities. This development may be bring a little bit advantages.

In conclusion, I believe that there are more disadvantages when visiting to the distant lands than the benefits, and this is a negative development.