It is now possible for scientists and tourists to travel to remote natural environment, such as the South Pole.

What are advantages and disadvantages of this development?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

it has became possible for many scientists to travel in order to contorl the natural enviroment, as the South Pole for instance.

This thing has of course a number of benifits that can add a lot to the society and the natural ecosystem, it gives a valuble ability to human to depict the causes of many enviomental phenomena, espacially those requiering the reach of certain place on the glope to check what is happening like volcanoes and earth quackes, this way scientist and many of photograghy amateurs have become in direct contact with the phenomenon cause, making it easier from one side to implement many recearchs on-site with no need to wait for the lab results form scientists point of view, lessening the time needed for new discovories to be found. and from another side photographers can edit their captured views in the same time they are taking it.

these enchancments are of much importance among any other since the on-site recearchs have the chance to make changes to enviroment and control many phenomena preventing some of them from happening or affecting the planet.

on the other hand there are some drawback for these movements or travels, some types of amaetuers like adventurers love to experiance dangers when it is possible to get to those research-regard sites, many tourtists are crazy enough to show up some of their capabilities in front of their friends and put themselfs in hazardous situations. however no other bad outcomes are of importance regarding the availbility to travel to natural envirmental places since all most of them are safe enough to either excute recearchs and gather informations or to have cool holidays with family or friends.

in concluction, the advantegous things in traveling to such places overcome its disadvantages up to now, Moreover logically the scientific value gained from these trasnlations cannot be ignored or compared to imagine-based studies taken place in labortaries usually.