It is now possible for scientists and tourists to travel to remote natural environment, such as the South Pole.

What are advantages and disadvantages of this development?

Some people believe that it is now possible for scientists and the individuals to visit to remote natural environment such as South Pole or North pole. From my point of view, this notice have both benefits and drawbacks with each person and each situation. The following essay will analyse this statement in detail.

First of all, governments can have the revolution, creative campign and attractive advertising to inprove the tourism of their country. Not only do it increase significantly their nation economy, but also the state can be transmitted the tradditional value, cutural and social knowledge to international tourists. Furthermore, the individuals can be improved their social ability, mentality and open their mind. Citizens will have more new experience and ralaxation hour after hard-working time at their academic educaton, companies or business. To illustrate, nowadays by many trip to the south pole that scientists have found a numerous of positive battery which can be useful for the individual life and the social.

On the other hand, travalling to remote natural environment will be hugely dangerous with the individuals, if there were no profestional guider and the health and safety equipment such as helmet. Moreover, with some people who do not hae conscientious or hamful habit will lead terrible influence for the atmospher and bad visualism to aboad visitor such as lifter the rubbish and do not listen to the guide of profestional people.

To conclude, by my agrument form these essay this statement have its own advantages and drawbacks appropriate with each situation, so the state need to have bright plan to impove the tourism systerm of their country and the individuals life.