In the past, knowledge was contained in books. Nowadays, knowledge is uploaded to the internet.

Do the advantages of this outweigh the disavantages?

It is agrued that in the past information was stored in physical books, but nowadays knowledge is uploaded to the internet. From my point of view, both notions have its own benefits and drawback with each person and each situation. The following essay will analyse this statement in detail.

First of all, in the international world globle internet, modern technology are hugely significant for the social. Not only dose it help individuals life more convenience, but also citizens can be stored the numerous of attractive information, course and academic knowledge from a wide range of sources. Furthermore, teenagers can be easier for sharing the value knowledge to their tutor, homeie and their relationship friends. To illustrate, though internet the youngs generation can know more international friends, they can learn a various new things such as aboad cutural. However, people nowadays are too depend on the intertet, lacking their independent, creative and a plenty of traditional value.

On the other hand, the individual can be inproved their ability, mind and mentally by reading physical book which contained deether knowledge. Moreover, books were reserved and kept the historic value, academic books and interesting knowledge, transmitting from older generation. In the nagative aspect, it is more difficul to share it with other, if it were a hard copy such as books related to your field of work or sicence thesis.

To conclude, by my agrument of these essay both statement have advantages and drawbacks appropriate with each situation, so people need to have bright plan to use the internet in the positive way for the development of their nation.