In some countries, online shopping is replacing shopping in stores. Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

It is agrued that in some nation, online shopping is replacing shopping in stores. From my point view, this notion have both benefits and drawbacks with each person and each situation. The following essay will analyse this statement in detail.

First of all, in the international world and with the appearence of modern innovation that technology is hugely significant for the individual life which online shopping is especial instance. Not only does online shopping very convenience where people just need one click for their requirement, but also numerous valuable equipment can be provided for the development. Furthermore, more occupations and fields will be created by this new technology, increasing the citizen life and social development. To illustrate, there was a survey by Giovanni Schiapperelli, the famous scientist and professor which was about the success of citizens in London who improve their finacial though online shopping. The statistic showed that nearly everyone has got a various achevements for their career.

On the other hand, we can not negate the demerits of online shopping for the adolesence. The bad quality production will be provided by terrible seller which do not siminar with their advertisment, and also there are a plenty of poison foods on the online shopping which is really horrible for the people health. Moreover, many government take advantage from this trend for their own profits, harmful influence will be led by this action, reducing their country development.

To conclude, by my agrument from the essay this statement have its own benefits and drawbacks appropriate with each person and each occupation, so the state need to have clear plans for the nation improvement.