With the development of different transport it can be possible for scientists and tourists to visit the remote natural environment. Although unique species can be found from researches and more excitement activity can be done by the tourists, pollution can become major problem and can effect the living creatures. This essay will argue that some of the benefits and drawbacks of these travel.

The foremost benefits is that, scientists can found some rare and important species and this place also the attraction for the tourists. Scientists can also go through lots of experiment which is related to the climate change. For the tourists they can doing some activity which is not possible in their hometown. moreover, these activity also help the tourists to the refreshment and more fun. South pole, as an example, interesting for the people who love the snow activity. To summaries, these place can lead to the new experiment and attraction for the people.

On the other hand, pollution can increase and effect the local species. Further pollution can damage the natural environment. sometimes experiment get reverse effect on the nature. For instance, Global warming effect is increasing due to the pollution and the temperature of the earth is also increasing. To add up, these development has a greater drawbacks.

To overall, it is a easy to visit the remote natural environment place for the scientists and traveler. The main advantages are it will create a chance to see new things and main disadvantages are these place can be damage by the humans.