Some of the museums and the artistics galleries have some tickets for the observation and viewing, while some of have a free entry. Although some time financial problem became major issue for a free museums, while others can have great facilities and proper maitainance which can directly obtain from admission charges. I think museums have to charge fee for the visitors. Both the view point is discussed further.

Foremost benefits for the charges are museums and art galleries can provide better facilities to the visitor and the better maintainance also increase the life of the museums as well as art galleries. Further more, admission fees also play a important role for the value of money and proper financial management also leads towards the bright future for the museums. For example, private museums and art galleries have a good facilities in forein country. They can also adopt the new technology which will improve the security and safety of the art and museums.

On the other hand, free museums and art galleries suffer the problem of finance. The major finance is obtain through the government which will lead to other problem. In addition to this, with the poor finance facilities also become poor as per time passed and the maintainance is also problem which can lead to the different damage of the infrastructure as well as the art. For instance, local historical places and museums are damaged in country like India because people do not have value of this places. Moreover this can lead towards to the end of history and art.

Overall, some of the places are chargeable while others are free. finance can lead to better infrastructure and good adoption of new technology, however free entry can do a lots of damage to this property. In my opinion, museums and art galleries must charge for the visitors.