In the competitive period many small scale business and stores faces the problem due to the growth and development of supermarkets. Some people believe that these will lead to the closer of the local stores and communities. I am completely disagree to these statement and my position is justifying further

The foremost reason is that, local shopowners and communities faces the difficulty towards the supermarket and these will lead to an end of the communities. In addition, with the closer of local business government can also effect with the economics. These will increase the distance between the rich and poor. For example, normal day to day things can not get directly from local shops and sometime supermarket is time consuming for a little routine things. Further more, Middle class people suffer a lot in daily life. Closer of local business is directly effect the local communities.

On the other hand, people believe that closer of local business will improve the country status and person's lifestyle. Moreover, Supermarkets provide a big discounts of some of the brands which will benefits to the customers. Also, supermarkets will help nation on the economic side. sometimes supermarkets will be the time saver because all the essential things are getting under one roof. For instance, people are more attracted towards the discounts items. In the last supermarkets are future for any developed nations and these will not stop.

To conclude, this essay argued that why the supermarkets are the reasons for the closer of local business and this will lead to the death of local communities. In my opinion i am strongly disagree to the statement.