Developed nations help other country which is not financially stable to give the money but the problem of poverty does not solve. So rich countries should provide different help to these nations rather than financial aid. I completely agree to above statement and my position is justifying further.

The foremost argument to support my position is that, varies support also help the nation to become poverty free. Therefore, good medical support and better infrastructure help the nation a lot to develop a better lifestyle for the resident. Some times support the nations to their defense system is also necessary. For example, US generally help the different country with the basic requirement and also provide the good support. In addition developed countries have to help the undeveloped countries with their basis needs like cloth, shelter and food.

On the other hand. if the country always need a help from other than these country never become an independent country. Moreover, country's financial and economical growth can also decrease. Pakistan, for instance, always depend upon other country's help so these country is become dependent on some other country. At last, country's growth can be decided upon the country's development and the resources of the country.

Overall, If the rich countries help with money to poorer country, Money can not solve the problem of the poverty. besides the money developed countries also look for an other type of help like basic need and medicine. sometime this help led a country towards to the dependent. I completed agree with these statement and this essay discussed the my position