In this day and age, due to the aid of transportation, people have ability to set foot on everywhere even the isolated area. Many believe that the advantages of this will outweigh the drawbacks. From my perspective, I totally agree with this statement because of these following justifications.

On the one hand, it is undeniable that the possibility to commute anywhere in the world can exert some adverse impacts on people. To begin with, travellers can be under threat of facing up with dangers along the journey. Moving to remote area seems to be the long voyage, so it will contain a lot of unexpected situations such as the insufficient food and drink, the depletion of fuel, the wild beast and so on. In addition, commuting to far-flung area may affect the natural environment adversely. Due to the fact that the appearance of foreign visitors in these places can cause water contamination, land erosion and also resource depletion.

Nevertheless, I believe that the disadvantages of this trend will be outweighed by the benefits. First and foremost, the ability to travel anywhere worldwide will enable people to gain hands on experience. Through the long journey, travellers may learn how to have good preparation before setting off and train some soft skills like self-care skill, self-motivation skill and so on. Secondly, travel broadens the mind because people can absorb new knowledge throughout the voyage. If people have opportunity to commute to other places, they will have golden chance to discover new things which means that beside getting the ready information pulished in books and social media, there will be real newfound knowledge can be learnt.

In conclusion, the development of transportation which opens new abilities to travel, can cause adverse impacts. However, the drawbacks of reaching global places can be probably eclipsed by the potential aspects.