It is now possible for scientists and tourists to travel to remote natural environment, such as the South Pole.

What are advantages and disadvantages of this development?

With the new developments, scientists and tourist can travel far natural environments like south pole. This essay will argue these travels' advantages and drawbacks.

First of all, if we look at advantages of travelling far places like south pole, we can say that researches that are done by scientists are vital for human beings to learn more about our world because it is known that only 10 per cent of south pole has been discovered by us and we have learned a lot of things from this 10 per cent such as ancient creatures had lived on earth before million years ago. In addition, south pole is the one of the closest place to the center of the earth, that's why collecting information from there is essential to learn more about our world's core because it is what keeps this earth alive.

When it comes drawbacks, these days more and more company take tourists to such places which are hard to reach and go. As a first sight it can be seen a really good opportunity to see places like that, although these companies and agencies, who takes people to far natural environment, do not care about eco system that we live on. For example, 2 years ago a travel company caused icebergs to break and fall apart from main land on south pole because they took too much people to climb main land in order to get extra money. This made those ice melt quicker than ever before and destroyed some of creature's home. Therefore, we can say that sometimes our small actions can cause big drawbacks both us and the other living things in our wold.

To conclude, travelling to natural environments sometimes can be beneficial for us to learn about our world but just because of that people should not destroy where we live at since if this place is disappeared one day, we disappear either.