it is now possible to travel to remote natural environment for travelers and scientists.

What arethe advantages and disadvantages of this development

Remote natural environment such as South Pole has always been capable of attracting eager scientist and enthusiastic tourists. With the fast moving world and advances in technology it is now easier than ever to reach to such remote places. Just like a coin have two sides, so are the advantages and disadvantages of development.

Development has been a major driver to reach such remote places which were once inaccessible to humans for years. Development in the field of technology, transport, food has proved to be of great advantage. There are various advantages of development that can be listed. It is because of improvement in the transport facilities that scientists and tourists can travel to such distances where climatic conditions are unfavorable for normal human activities. Development of roads, specially equipped vehicles and other transport facilities are a positive point. Also the advancements made in the field of aerodynamics and satellites has proved to be beneficial to tourists as they can know the existing and future weather conditions before travelling or while staying there. This can be well prepared in advanced with the help of data collected by scientists in such areas.

Scientists have benefitted a lot with the help of latest technologies in finding answers to many hidden secrets about such remote locations. Also they can conduct in-depth study relating to the various forms of life living there and know the scientific background of their survival. The experiments conducted by scientists can be of great help while setting up colonies in such remote locations in future.

Talking about the disadvantages of development, it will be responsible for higher number of people visiting these remote locations in the near future. Newer developments will result in greater exploitation of the natural resources of such serene places. Pollution and global warming will also start impacting and hence damaging the years old natural beauty of such beautiful places.

To conclude, developments if done with proper planning and selfless aim will not only save the environment but will also help us to visit and explore the magical places our planet earth has in store for us