Some people believe that it is good having people with extremely high income in the country. While other think that govt. should try to limit it. Discuss and give your opinion?

In this modern epoch, people are earning according to their qualification and ability to perform work, some are having high salaries and some some work at low wages. Their are some socialist those believe that it is not for the society and government should put some restrictions to balance the economy. I shall delve my vies in the upcoming paragraphs.

to embark with, as people are earning high income because of the profession they choose to work. Moreover, people working in multi national companies will definitely earn good amount of money, as compare to others. Sometimes, people use unfair means to earn more and more, to curb this government should check their earning way. Although, as their are some people those who are earning less wages, as they are not having proper knowledge about their creativity. To exemplify, people those are working in the mechanical field in a highly reputed company will definitely earn more, and if one has open his shop may earn less.

On the other hand, earning high remuneration will create inequality among people. However, if government will put ban on the earning it will affect the government treasure in one or the other way. Furthermore, if a individual is earning high salaries, they they will pay high taxes which is used for the welfare of the economy. Likewise, by collecting taxes from the affluent people, the authorities can operate certain welfare functions such as free education and medicine for poor.

To recapitulate, government should not set a ban on the earning of people, as it will stop them to perform more effectively in their working field.