It is observed that most government pay lot of money for the art . For instance , there are more and more paintings on sculpture seen on public places. Some people say that it is wrong and government should spend money on other important things .

To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Generally speaking , culture is the thread that binds a community together . It is reflection of human evolution and accumulation of all the human's experience till date that helps in shaping a society . Art and sculpture play a pivotal role in human civilization . It is found that , majority of government pay a huge amount of money for the art project . Many of people ponder that , it is wrong and government should expend money for other rudimentary aspects. I partially agree with this statement and I will discuss my own view regarding to this topic in approaching paragraphs.

To embark on , authority should spend money on art and sculpture because it can bring many positive things. First and for most , art and craft , reflects on the culture and tradition because when the government will use the art on public places so foreigners can see the tradition and custom of specific country and make public place irresistible. More over , investment in painting and sculpture promote the tourism and enhance the economy of nation . A report had been published by tourism and travel department of India and they had been printed that , approximately 24.35% increment in Indian tourism have been originated due to help of exotic tradition of India .

On the flip side , apart from the art government should also invest in other sectors equally , which is also responsible for storing G.D.P of nations such as education and health because in these sector , many country are lacking . Hence , if government will work on this so it will support financially to a nation . Moving further , authority should use money for sanitation and deposit money for adverse natural climaties like earthquakes, Tsunami and help country in crisis circumstance. A report had been published by the U.S.A times and they printed that , U.S.A submit 35.8 % of their profit for natural climaties rather than for art.

To be recaptiulated, as per I am concerned, administration should give equal importance to every domain is required with pro-life rate the growth and economy of country.