Some countries, they give extremely high salaries. Some people think that , this is good for country while other think that government should reduce amount of salary.

Discuss both view and give your opinion.

Generally speaking , one factor plays very significant role in the development of any nation that is money . Huge amount of money touches various aspects such as global credibility and most importantly , living style of citizens. In myriad of nation , plethora of people earn big amount of money as work . Many people ponder that , this is good for country while other mull that , the authority should control salaries. I will discuss my own view regarding to this topic in approaching paragraphs.

To embark on , money is very rudimentary for common people and receiving a colossal amount of money complete a various aspects. Firstly , by the good amount of salaries , individuals can fulfil their obligatory needs and spend luxurious life , which will be throw the good impressions on countries reputation. Secondly , huge amount of salary can help to escalate the G.D.P economy of nation and support in countries growth . A report had been published by the U.S.A times and they printed that , roughly 27.3 % of G.D.P of nation attach with job payments and expenditure of citizens.

On the flip side , money is panacea of every thing , by the reduction in the amount of salary and use this amount in certain ways . Firstly , unemployment have been become a vast problem , if government use remainder money in other job and authority should provide more opportunities and utilize this money for reduce of unemployment rate . This money should use for betterment in medical system and transport system because when these fundamental need will be complete than the country will grow .For instance , Chinese government they have been cut off in salary of employees and use these I space exploration and health system.

To be recapitulate , as per I am concerned , government should have control on the salary because it will be help for developing.