Technogical development in the earlier times brought more changes to the life of ordinary than recent technological development have brought.

Do you agree or disagree.

Generally speaking , technology plays very crucial role in human life . There are various development has been from past . Technology is much faster as compare to past time . It changes the people life . Now a day's , life get easier and faster . Moreover , machinery has developed and they get habbitual of technology and they get lazy by this . I partially agree with this statement and I will discuss my own view regarding to this topic in approaching paragraphs.

To embark on , technology has vast impact on our parents generation. More of transport system has change and also hospital facilities develop in earlier times . In past time , humans are illiterate they do not get proper education but now education department have modified and all people are literate nowadays. In past time, they use the hand made mechanic item and do every thing manually from household chores to transportation, agriculture, food processing , preserve and communication , entertainment at 100 years ago . By the industrial revolution the technology have been introduced to the people by various changes of machinery to make people actually easy and faster to fullfill the need of growing population. But it also effect the human life they get lazy and they are the habitual of using the modern technology.

On the other hand , the recent technology which we are using in modern era these all are modified because these machinery has developed in earlier times .For instance , in past time , they are use radio for the medium of entertainment and for communication television and telephone special equipment for agriculture, auto mobiles vehicle for transportation but 100 years ago they use bull chart for irrigation the use machanenry motors . The report conducted by American technological department that technology has developed more in earlier time as compared to recent era . Engineering department they are doing develope in old machinery and launched by giving them New name. By this life get easier and faster.

To sum up , according to me , the development in technology has astonished the humans in the earlier period . Whatever , we are getting now these all equipment are upgrade of old gadgets.