It is often said that retirement is the happiest time of a person’s life. How far do you agree with this view?

By augmentation of communities, the number of senior citizen increases. One of the related subjects to them is retirement, which is a polemical one. Some might describe this part of life as the best and pastime time of every person, While some to what extent disagree with that. I concur to a certain point with this issue, discussing in the continue.

On the one hand, those who are proponents of this topic declare some reasons. To begin with, almost after retiring there is no need to work, causing one does not have any responsibility, having previously. On top of that Other People do not expect of person to do work, thus the pressure on their shoulder dwindles. Moreover, one can just make more time with their spouse and family. Therefore, it seems this era is a sort of leisure time for every person.

On the other hand, there are some matters razing this time, and wreaking havoc on the older people. First and the foremost, the gravest problem that retirees confront relates to pecuniary subject. Paucity of money brings about sorts of problem from unable to go by their life to not able afford the various expenditures such as hospital, if needed, recreations, etc. Moreover, by growing older, almost most of the people come down with miscellaneous maladies, slumping their youthful ability to get around. Then, these problems engender they deprive from taking themselves avail of this era, not relishing and savoring as much as expected.

To recapitulate briefly, it seems the duration of the retirement is the most joyful time of a person’s life due to such issues as lack of responsibility to work as well as having multitude of time to spend with family. Notwithstanding, there are some subjects that make this period bitter, namely meager of money and loosing physical and mental abilities.