It is right that pop singers are paid more than nurses. How far do you agree or disagree with the above statement? Use specific details and reasons to explain why this statement is needed.

People vary from each other in terms of their own offcial religion, local culture and personal career. In someone’opinion, pop singers are paid more than nurse that is right. Personally, I agree strongly with this statement that is more suitable for enjoying music being primary, one singer can satisfied many audiences, singer influences more in the community.

Firstly, medicine belongs physically, conversely music appropriates mentally, when living standard is advenced, interesting of music is increased and enjoying music is primary demand. Indeed, music helps people are satisfied that is primary key to reduce stress for working. For example, after a working day at company, we are exhausted completely and stressful, we deal with this problem by listening and enjoying a favorite song. Obviously, music can also make people have creative ideas. For instance, designers and painter often use music whole working to can create new ideas for their own task. In society with popularization of music, people will improve ability about arts. For this reason, young people have interesting about art and music who will have more opportunities to join musical communities and clubs. In conclusion, music that is performed by singers is not only for the present but also for the future.

Secondly, Singer have more influences in community, thus we can create changes in society and improving it. Specially, Singer can create the trend in young generation. For example, performances of singer raise funds for charity, this action is model that is enjoyed by young people and encourage they make charitable activities in community. Indeed, influence of singer is interested in the public, so their behaviour can be followed by many people. For example, if your favorite singer has ethical behaviours that can be a good model for others. Music can change thinking way of people about a problem in the world. For this reason, singer creates significant effects for people, especially with who enjoy and interest in music that inspire greatly for them. In short, singers influence significantly to the community than nurses, thus their salary is higher than nurses that is easy to understand.

Because of their differences in ideology, communal custom and practices, as well as individual achivement, thanks to different opinions about the salary of pop singers and nurses, many are preferable for the statement that pop singers are paid more than nurse because musically primary demand, signer influences more in the community and the ability of one signer can serve many audiences as well.