It is right that pop singers are paid more than nurses. How far do you agree or disagree with the above statement? Use specific details and reasons to explain why this statement is needed.

Salary is one of the most important factors that help people make a decision for their future job. Many people think that pop singers receive higher salary than nurses. In my point of view, I disagree that pop singers earn more money than nurses for the demand of ensuring good health and the medical industry’s rapid development.

First of all, the more developing social is, the more enormous of demand for ensuring excellent health, therefore nurses is more fully appreciated. Obviously, though industry is one of the most factors to develop economic, this leads people to be infected by lots of diseases that is the reason why nurses are becoming more and more important. As an illustration, in developing countries such as Viet Nam, Laos and Thailand, the number of people died of cancer is really enormous. Moreover, hospital needs to extend scale. For instance, in developing country, hospitals are always overloaded and need to be extended. Besides, increasing life expectancy demonstrates people’s interest in health. In short, the enormous demand for having good health leads to nurses’ higher salary.

Equally important, the medical industry’s rapid development directly leads to high nurses’ salary. In practice, some people think that in spite of medical development, nurses have sustainable salary. In fact, the opinion is true because nurses are paid based on their seniority. However, along with the medical is developing, people will more concern about nurses’ living standard because it has direct effects on the quality of health care, so nurses will have big prize money. Actually, nurses cannot ensure the quality of treating with a low salary. For example, in America, nurses is one of the jobs having the highest salary thanks to medical development. Therefore, the medical industry’s rapid development is a key factor that make nurses have high salary.

On the whole, salary apparently is one of the most key factors for people to choose their future job; while lots of people think that pop singers are paid more than nurses, I myself believe that nurses receive more money than pop singers on the account of the demand to improve health and being sustainable job.