It is right that pop singers are paid more than nurses. How far do you agree or disagree with the above statement? Use specific details and reasons to explain why this statement is needed.

The higher living standard of people in the world is the more significant both physical care and mental care become. One question is who have the higher pay for their contribution for society, pop singers or nurses. In my opinion, pop singers are paid a higher salary than nurses for customers’ characteristic, job’s changes and government’s policy.

First and foremost, the customers’ class plays an important role in the difference between pop singers and nurses. On the other hand, some different arguments lay emphasis on that all people in different corner of the world need health care but some of them have relax demand. Obviously, the more people use services the higher salary of server is. However, it is the solvency of customers that becomes key point of salary paid for both singers and nurses. For example, audiences that enjoy pop concert that are businessmen or directors usually have a higher credit-worthiness than the average amount of income of people in the world. As mentioned, almost all the viewers of pop music performances have a high living standard so they attach special importance to spiritual value. Yet, a lot of people must worry about their life everyday so they can’t afford high-price services. In short, the solvency of customers makes a difference, higher salary of singers and lower salary of nurses.

Second, pop singers have to change a lot in their career, more than what nurses need to do. Yet, some different arguments lay emphasis on that changing is shared feature of people in the world. Obviously, innovation in medical technology forces the nurses to change and study every day. In fact, pop singers have to change step-by-step not only in contemporary trend but also in personal style. For instance, the new trends of music that are loved by most audiences force pop singers to follow. Also, each singer has to build personal style and tries other fields in order to please audiences. In a nutshell, higher salary is a meritorious recompense of the difficulties that singers have to overcome.

To conclude, both the physical and mental demand play a significant role in daily life but pop singers that mentally care are paid more than nurses – physically care for the difference in the feature of customers, the change of job and the rules of government.