It's generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for music and sport, and others are not. However, it's sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician.

People hold the view that some talented people already have their own inherent aptitude in some specific skills like sport and music which other people may not have. Yet, it could be argued that any people could become talented if they were trained at a young age. While both arguments are reasonable, to some extent, I personally prefer the second viewpoint.

Some types of people who truly have the real special ability since they were children tend to be much simpler in training and absorbing the specialized grasp of some specific fields rather than people who are not inherently talented. Rested on their aptitudes, those talents can be soon recognized by numerous experts, professionals and win a place at eminent training centers. In those training institutions, children who are deep-rooted talented have a tendency of interpreting knowledge much faster than normal children. For instance, in music training centers, students who have aptitude not only learn the basic knowledge about the music in a short duration but also have the higher skill in processing the tone of their voices and tend to be more successful vocalists than people who do not have any special ability in music. That is the reason why we can easily perceive whether that child is talented or not via their progress in studying in any field.

In contrast, I believed that any child can become a famous talent if they are educated accurately and appropriately. In specific, those firm grasp may be deeply conveyed and expressed to the children at a young age level because the activity of a brain is very flexible and effective at that period. Thus, children can facilitate their knowledge and get rehearsal by themselves. Perhaps the best example of this would be the professionals in swimming who mostly be trained at the early years of age. Any child can engage in this type of sport regardless of their personal inherent ability, they merely need to show their interest in this sports type so that they can withstand the challenges from it and follow swimming sport for the long period. As a result, any people can be successful in their own career fields if they were taught initially and show their constant efforts in those fields like eminent sports person or musician.

In conclusion, it is reasonable that some people, fortunately, have their own talents in sport or music but I am optimistic that any child can become a professional in a proper way of training and recognizing.