It's generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for music and sport, and others are not. However, it's sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician.

Discuss both ideas by giving your opinion.

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Irrefutably, there is an argument that some individuals distinctly acquire natural aptitude such as inborn talent for sport or music. In contrast, some critics propose that it is possible to access proficiency in those aspects through learning as well as practice. As far as I am concerned, I gravitate towards to the latter opinion that the key factor to talent is consistent efforts.

It cannot be denied that there is an entwined relation between genetic inheritance and distinct ability. For instance, a child has tendency to expose prominent performance in sport or music providing that either of their parents is sportsman or singer, respectively. Nevertheless, but for adequate hard-working training, the inborn talents may degrade day by day, absolutely. Although the gifted consumes less extensive practice than those who do not receive that fortune, it is not encouraged for them to take their inborn ability for granted.

On the other hand, training is capable of arising opportunity to reach expertise not only in sports or music by in other aspects. Patience and enthusiasm are two significant qualifications that lead people to success, regardless of the avoid of natural aptitude. Nowadays, a wide range of training institution is established to support as well as motivate those who desire to pursue their passions and reach the best performance, particularly in sport and music.

In conclusion, distinct talent, which is superior tool leading to successful career path, just otherwise plays a peripheral element in proficiency. Additionally, consistent efforts takes priority in thriving individuals' expertise.