It's generally believed that success in fields such as art and sport can only be achieved if a person has natural talent. However, it's sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or artist. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Prosperity in the aesthetic or sporty occupations can never be accomplished in a straightforward way. Then, several people these days hold the belief that only people with talent is of genetic origin can achieve success in these fields. Nevertheless, many others, including me, support the idea that we can teach ordinary children to become good athletes or aesthetics

On the one hand, it is irrefutable that natural talent plays an important role in the success of one in fields related to art and sport. On fundamental explanation is that these fields depend heavily on the moment of ecstasy, which is not likely to happen without inborn abilities. To be specific, there seems to be evidence that the logical thinking of geniuses throughout history is allegedly different from the ordinaries, thereby helping these great artists to create the work of their lifetime. Regarding sportspeople, inherited talent attributed greatly to their career since it provides them with an inhuman reaction.

Nonetheless, from my perspective, natural talent is not the prerequisite to be a good sportsperson or artist. On the contrary, normal children can be taught to become marvellous in given fields. First and foremost, it is particularly significant that successfulness can only be attained when people put every possible effort into it. Therefore, as long as the children have sufficient perseverance and diligent, a desirable outcome will come to him somedays. By the way of exemplifying, several well-known athletes used to be considered as incompetent before their triumph. Furthermore, nowadays the advancements in science and technologies, together with appropriate nutrition and exercise regime, are reportedly enabled ordinary people to surpass geniuses

In conclusion, while natural talent, which is the culprit of moments of ecstasy, play an important role in one's success in art or sports occupation, an ordinary child can also be trained to be great as long as they got enough diligence and follow a suitable diet and exercises