It's generally believed that success in fields such as art and sport can only be achieved if a person has natural talent. However, it's sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or artist.

Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

It is argued that those who want to succeed in a certain field such as art and sport must have natural talent. But others believe that any youngster may be taught to be a good sport or artist. In my opinion, I believe that child can become a successful sportsperson or an artist with training.

On the one hand, there are several reasons why people think that only natural talent is essential for success. Firstly, when they have natural abilities, they will pressure by practicing and learning, because they can easily understand a certain field. For example, a child when born with natural soccer skills, so they do not need to practice or learn how to play soccer but still understands how to play football and already plays well. Secondly, having a natural talent in a certain field, they will have more opportunities to choose their favorite works and they can earn high salaries thanks to the natural skills. Finally, they may not need to do the hard work, but still, have salaries.

On the other hand, I believe that if the child has well-educated and learns and practices more, they can still succeed. To begin with, most successful people say that the secret of their achievement is hard work and practice more and they use their hard to be successful instead of using their natural talents. Furthermore, although some people have natural abilities at an early age, they are still trained. For example, Ronaldo who is a famous soccer player has trained at the age of 6, although he has a natural talent for football at a young age.

In conclusion, it is true that children with some natural talent can achieve success easily without much effort. However, it seems to me that those without natural ability can become successful sportsmen or an artist by training every day.