It is said that adulterated food is key reason Behind deteriorated health of all age group masses.How far you agree or disagree with it ?

Food adulteration is an addition of an another food substance to a food item in order to increase its quantity.For instance,the give topic asserts that behind every deteriorated health of all age group;adulterated food responsible? As I completely agree to the question,I will shape my opinion by giving examples and assentions.

Firstly,there are three types of food adulteration ;intentionally,unintentionally and natural adulteration.All of them has a huge effect on human body.Moreover,if we talk about the products which are having noxious effects one of them is milk.Similarly,water is adulterated into milk to make its quantity in bulk.There are many effects of this happening to a human body which are;Memory loss,heart diseases and eye loss,etc.

secondly,as we all know that people from countryside area are less affected from food adulteration where as people from cities are suffering more.Further more,people in villages are not dependent on packaging food products as much people of cities.Similarly,people who drink or eat package products are suffering from adulteration as well.For example,in India,coffee powder that we get in packing is usually adulterated by tamarind seeds,chicory powder to add black colour.It's harmful effect is that it causes diarrhea,stomach disorders,giddiness and severe joint pains.

To conclude,As we have seen that food adulteration have alot of negative effects.So i tend to believe that government should ban food adulteration and stringent laws should be made,Because food is the basic necessity of an individual's life.Food should be pure,nutritious and free from all type of adulteration.