Nowadays it is a concern of few people that brutality of Tv programs having a very bad effective on our social life, its should be reduced. This essay delves into agreement of this statement.

First and foremost, these days tv channel showing many unethical things in all day. Some people taking its seriously and choosing wrong path therefore it should be minimise for our social life. For instance some tv channel showing about murder cases in tv program, its showing murder planning and process of removing evidence, because of this some criminal follow the idea and doing violence without leaving any evidence. therefore we should be aware from these program but some people choose it for criminal activity.

To begin with, there also some tv program showing about unethical relationship like cheating with husband, for example these days some people cheating their relatives and making relationship with other person, it is very dangerous for family and their own future its also break our social life, it goes without saying that we should neglect negative things and keep children for away from these programs.

To recapitulate, now in our modern society tv program playing an important role for good way as well as bad way. We should avoid all bad things and always take good message from program.some program not good for kids so we should keep them away . In my opinion I believe that some tv program should be reduced because its harmful for our society.