It is said that travel broaden the mind. what can we learn by travelling to others countries? should we first explore our own countries? discuss.

No one can deny that, exploring different places can widen our mind and knowledge. There are many beautiful places around the world where people can visit as per their interest, however, I partially believe that every traveler should visit their own country first rather than foreign countries. This essay will support my view point on both arguments.

First and foremost, travelling is most exciting and memorable journey to every people who love to travelling different places and visiting abroad can be dream to many travelers. Journey to abroad csn provide many advantages to people, for example, they can experience the new technologies which might does not exist in their home country. Likewise, exploring many beautiful places, new languages, different culture, varieties of food and this can expand the knowledge of people in different perspectives and refresh their mind and soul.

However, as accepting the fact that exploring is important, however, travelers should give emphasis on own countries first. People should know about their own country’s different culture and ethics and explore the nature rather than others. It helps to widen their mind on various culture and ethics, own history and different beautiful places, that they can show their beauty of their home country to the world. likewise, it helps to contribute on growth of economy and encourage other people for travelling and helps to develop tourism sector. People always be exciting to travel abroad by ignoring beautiful places near of them.

In conclusion, travelling is exciting and adventurous journey and help to explore various knowledge of different sector. Every visitors should give importance on domestic travelling rather than international, hence, this can be more beneficial to own country.