Some people say that now we can see films on our phones or tablets, and there is no need to go to the cinema. Others say that to be fully enjoyed, films need to be seen in a cinema.

Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge.

Nowadays, entertainments are becoming necessities of human to get relief from the hustle and bustle life. Some people claim that, smart phones are the best device to watch movie, while others argue that, in cinema people can enjoy more. This essay will examine the arguments on both favor and against of the topic.

To begin with, with the easy access of internet and smart phone, recently people are enjoying movies at home. The great advantage of watching films in smart phone, you can save money and time both. Similarly, you do not have to go through hassle of purchasing ticket and you will not get message of “sorry tickets are sold out”. For Instance, Netflix, I flix, torrent is the great example, where you can watch online movie free and some others movie which are release on online as well. However, you cannot have the facilities of paused and re-play in cinema, so you do not have multi task anywhere. Moreover, you can enjoy family time and make memories with them.

On the other hand, cinema hall can be amazing place for refreshment, where you can reduce your stress and hang out with friends with your favorite cuisines. For example, recent survey had revealed that, more than 50% people prefer going cinema at weekends to relief their stress. Similarly, you can experience your awaited movie in big screen, high picture quality and amazing sound system with great atmosphere. Furthermore, it can be best place for socializing and child can learn social skills, such as, sharing, problem solving, making new friends. In contrast, you can enjoy 3D movie and animation, which are not available in smart phone.

In conclusion, smart technology can help to save time and money and multitasking facilities at one device, while sometime hanging with friend and loved one in best place also necessary to make life more colorful.