It is suggested that all young adults should undertake a period of unpaid work, helping people in the community. Does it bring more benefits or drawbacks to the young people?

It have been claimed that if adolescents pledge a period of time to work and help other people like a volunteer, it can be good for the whole society. Although, initially, it may seem simple, writing about this complex and controversial subject is not very convenient, because there are multifarious facts and dimensions affecting this subject. Even though some folks might not appreciate the idea of working unpaid, but to me having a short duration in an occupation without any salary might have its own merits. To illustrate my perspective of the topic, I will vindicate two reasons in the following article.

The first significant fact that is worth to point out is that in any societies there are lots of pauper and feeble persons which need a lot of help due to their lives, and by some volunteers they can have a better life. For example there are lots of skills which can be used in these situations, such as cookery, psychology, dentistry, medicine, etc. So it is an indisputable fact that working non salary has lots of benefits, despite it has a few negative point too. Because not gaining money for a long time make rich people into poor one.

In approaching this issue, apart from the fact mentioned above, one should consider another subtle point meticulously that objectively, pass a vocational duration before the real job, can also be helpful. In this case it can be exemplify this aspect that for any skill or work opportunity, after being knowledgeable, the most significant thing is experience. So the more experience you have, the more successful you could be.

As a result, it can be reiterated that, voluntarily working not only has lots of benefits for other people but also can help the individuals themselves to have more proper job situations.