It is suggested that everyone wants to have a car, a television, fridge, do disadvantage of this development for society of outweigh

It is generally accepted that people desire to have some several materialistic things in their life such as car television, and refrigerator to make life more comfortable and easy although these types of products are useful for people so in my opinion in the long run it's benefits eclipsed its limitations.

To begin with, there are some merits to having these fundamental facilities such as car, fridge, and also Tv in life. The first is that they improve the standard of living and more convenient and for the easy Lifestyle. For example, a car all people can travel comfortably and as per convenient on their place easy to transport from one place to another and also helpful during emergencies. In addition to this, the perishable food products can be preserved in the refrigerator for a long time and thus avoid wastage and also benefits for the people. Apart from this television a great source of news and entertainment and also improved knowledge, for instance, some discovery Channel, geography channel and also the person has to feel isolated so they watched Tv and feel better.

On the other side despite the above-mentioned advantages , they have some problems so they can not be neglected. A major problem is created environmental pollution which is caused by toxic emissions and automobiles because it escaped from the car which produces carbon monoxide and increases air pollution that's why the ozone layer is depleting and emits UV rays and affects human life such as cancer, skin problems, and some respiratory disease, for example, bronchitis, upper respiratory tract infections, and pulmonary embolism for inhalation of polluted air.

In conclusion, all the information and example unnecessary use of the modern generation can be an adverse effect on the environment and human life and community, so my opinion dereliction of Tv, a car and fridge.