It was predicted that people in the 21st century would have much more leisure time than in past .
To what extent has this prediction come to true?
In the 21st century ,the advantages in technology is more useful for human life.the human life is very easy and speedy for technology. I agree with
this statement that human life use powerful technology and get save working hours. The current technology is better than past technology.
Firstly, Human life is getting easier owing to internet technology. Internet technology gives many thinks, people can studying online, shopping , make a
transaction online , paying electricity bill, gas bill, or many services use via online. individuals starting to buying online they are used e-shopping websites and
purchase the product and product deliver to own home. Customer do not satisfaction they can change and replaced the order. they are planning to holidays and
book hotel online,book air-tickets online.People can Use technology they creating lot of free time.
Secondly ,In the Modern technology windows and mac technology is one of the greatest inventions of technology development. For example, If People have not our own birth-
certificate, they can not any government office only go to the government website and fill up the details and get the by online and printout. nowadays , There are lot of
improvement in technology. People can sitting at home and starting Work from home.this way people save many time.
In conclusion, Technology development is one of the greatest invention of 21st century. It helps the people to save many more free time in their life.Technology has made
human life very easy and modern.