Job satisfaction is more important than big salary. Do you agree or disagree?

It is a common belief that people are gravitating toward lucrative occupations rather than gratification in terms of its luminous remuneration. However, I firmly believe that it is radically a misconception due to a sensation of fulfillment and that money is not the defination of everything in our lives. And this essay will address the reasons for my view as follow.<font></font>

<font></font>

To begin with, a great deal of advocates are inclined towards the fact that the conspicuous rationale for flocking forward to indulgence is its impeccable sensation of extensive contentment. Folks cannot be utterly satisfied while being trapped in the crucifying monotony of everyday work, especially those who rely solely on a particular profession as a source of income, with no other choice but to keep grinding spontaneously in excruciation. Conversely, giving precedence to satiation over materialistic possessions is precisely propitious for individuals’ performance. A penchant for this is having more senses of exertion to execute commissions at the workplace swiftly with meticulousness when it is notably relatable to one’s dominant domain, resulting in their impetus to strive forward efficaciously.<font></font>

On top of that, the existence of money has motivated shifts in our lives, including agonizing miserably on grueling endeavor to gain higher remuneration. It is inevitable that we are living in a materialism society where everything is money-oriented. However, we need to realize that wealth are not everything. To exploit this from a neutral perspective, a multitude of merchandise is available for purchase. For example, we are potentially capable of possessing a house but not a home. A clock can also be nimbly procured, but not our precious transient time. Another preeminent illustration of this is health, which is perspicaciously out of our reach or any value of prosperity. In fact, substances do cover up your illnesses and other symptoms, but not longevity. When one's health is compromised, no amount of money can keep them from accepting the predestined fatality.<font></font>

In conclusion, albeit grappling for money has enabled the acceleration of securing financial insecurities, I perceive that emoluments are associated with tedium and inept of swaying everything. People should percisely consider their zeal and beguilement when choosing the accurate occupation, as it will affiliate them in variations of aspects. <font></font>