Jobs

In recent years, searching for suitable careers has been receiving a great deal of public attention. While many people choose their jobs based on the size of the salary offered, I would also believe that a convenient working atmosphere should should not be discouraged.

There are several reasons why employees looking for a well-paid job. First, the high income would helps people cover their daily expenses such as food, househole furniture or water and electricity bills. For example, if an employees had a high salary, they and their family could have a good standard of living and the life became more and more comfortable. In my opinion, if people choose a job with a low salary, it is difficult to support themselves and their families. Second, companies that offer a high salary usually requires candiates who have more motivation to work. Because when people know that they have been paid adequately to their efforts, they are wiiling to work harder and more enthusiastical. As a result, they could share higher productivity and contribute more to the development of companies.

On the other hand, I believe that the atmosphere in workplace are extremely important to achieve highest efficiency in work. Firstly, since people spend most of their time at their workplace, a satisfying working atmosphere helps them reduce stress and pressure or they can perform better at the workplace. That results from the fact that they can easily develop their sense of creativity in working on any project. Moreover, having a good manager and friendly colleagues helping people to discuss and conclude any problems easily. This mean that the relationships with other around them would be enhanced, leading to to the growth of employment efficiency and company sales. And from my perspective, when they choose a poor environment, they might be faced to many conflicts and arguments within the company.

In conclusion, while the salary should be only one consideration in choosing a job, I believe that other factor like work environment are equally important.