In today's highly competitive market, potential businesses give the priority of sales and productivity by several ways. And the issue as to whether allocating budget for marketing and promotion make a imbalance on finance has remained source of controversy. I write up a few causes and managements on this situation.

There are several reasons asscociated with this. the greed of people was born or was the attributable to the persistence or the promotion to workload to have the most suitable condition in the future. To adapt this ambition, Big companies suggest local residents to buy several stores and monopolize the product. Then, they hit the market with a higher cost that attach with massive sales to maximize profits and pay attention to customers, whlist, Local companies are faced with losses in sales and possible closure because of not having marketing campaigns or methods of boosting products out of market, so this can lead to be mass closure and under the pressure about financial burden or demand for the contribute of incomes for society. To be specific, for example, Family businesses have a long experiment in market but not enough potential finance such as construction investers or pay for abundant staff salaries as big companies, so domestic revenues can't survive to fierce competition, which can cause a dilemma of whether a country how to develop.

To tackle this problem, several steps could be followed to minimize the concerns. the top hit that businesses should prioritize making money. the demand in knowledge-based society is greater that require employees to have skillfully about their expertise to assure that bussiness can cover the running costs and staffs boost productivity. In addtion, Businesses already contribute to the environment by paying taxes, the development of business have to be associated with having social responsibilites, so each companies should spent part of budgets for society to protect the environment as much as possible.

In conclusion, having a potential finance is a big opportunity to dominate the market, but the responsibility or also the reliablity with society is very important. this essay presented clearly the phenomenon about the abusement of financial strengthen that to be superior to local businesses, which cause the imbalance seriously in world's ever-changing industrialization.