Large companies use sports events to promote their products. Some people think it has a negative impact on sports. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In many parts of the world, there have been a growing number of population who are concerned about sports. It is generally believed that big activities related to sports are an opportunity for business. This essay attempts to prove that viewpoint is justifiable for certain reasons.

It is argued that giant corporations can do marketing their products in sport matches.

The underlying reason is that the competitions are directly followed by numerous audiences in the world resulting in the best way for business. For instance, these sponsors in EURO 2020, their products are put with athletes, when answering interviews, as well as be promoted that are not paid any media fees. From my perspective, this viewpoint is justifiable because this is beneficial for both companies and sports organizations. To illustrate, large companies can do widespreadly marketing to the worldwide customers while organizations receive a part of the profits from these sponsors minimising some financial problems.

From my perspective, I would say that promoting products of giant corporations has a significantly positive effect on sports events. It is understandable due to the fact that these companies can advertise sport activities in the world by their purchase networks and event organizations are able to save money for advertisement. As an illustration, TV stations also have profit from the advertisement when corporations want to appear in big sport programs. Additionally, players in sport can have the contracts from these sponsors resulting in help participants find it effortlessly to increase self-income. For example, football players who own the contracts of sport corporations from market products related with sport items, such as Adidas, Nike, have a better life.

From the foregoing discussion, I believe that the promotion of the company is a valuable opportunity for sport operations resulting in benefits for both sides about advertisement of products, and reducing financial challenges. As a result, this saved the advertisement cost and supported athletes to get higher income from the commercial contracts.