To learn a language you have to learn the culture and lifestyle of the country in which specified language is spoken Do you agree or disagree

Now days whole world are very advance.the language show tha person persnality.some people believe that a person to learn language we have to leran our culture and lifestyle.I discuss the mixed view in upcoming paragraphs

On having a primary pre-dominant implication in the favour of many way of learning language.moreover we can learn language with study as well as electric assesries for instance In india mostly youngsters study ielts for learning english language and people learn language with mobile.we can learn language any time any where Further people learn language in school from thier childhood.we can learn language with see the globaligation As well as fron thier parents while we can learn diffrent languages with tha help of tv

On the other hand,people can learn the launguage fron thier culture and life style becouse people learn that language which they learn from their old parents like grandfather and grandmother further mostly youngster learn language from historical places like miuseam and temples for example in india almost all people learn thier temple like punjabi learn thier language from gurugrath sahib becouse it is his history moreover we can learn many language go other countries and learn diffrent languages

In a nuttshell,the people have a diffrent chooses like some people intersted with learning cuture language and some have learn other way of languge