Many childrean these day have their own mobile phones. What are the advantages and disadvantages?

Now day's whole world increasing day by day.the tecenology play important role in human life Such as mobile.many children have thier own mobile.I discuss my advantage or disadvantege in upcoming paragraphs

On having a ptimary pri-dominant implication in di favour of importance of mobile in children life.Moreover children gain knowladge about whole world with the help of mobile for instance they watch news in mobile as well as they get vecabloury words in mobile.children gain knowledge related with thier study with the help of cell phone and get information any time any where.Further children talk with thier famaly then they live in any country.they learn about life style fron other countries people becouse they talk native nation people with digital phone then they learn thier life style

On the other hand,the mobile is not good for children becouse with cell pohone some time children get wrong knowledge like watch wrong video as well as see wrong picture.Further they ignore and ingure thier health for instance they sped thier all time in using mobile phones and not play outdoor game with which weak thier eye side and health.moreover they decreas thier family bounding becouse they always using cell phone and forget famaly bounding

In a nutshell,the children to should use mobile but littel bit.it is dipand on thier parents that how to control thier children as well as what good for thier health