Learning English at school is often seen as more important than learning local languages. If these are not taught, many are at risk of dying out.

In your opinion, is it important for everyone to learn English? Should we try to ensure the survival of local languages and, if so, how?

Nowadays learning foreign language is considered top priority. Although, there is a lot of debate going on between groups of people whether learning first English or local. With saying that learning local language first is vital for someones career, i think every one should learn English afterward.

Fistly, the world is becoming more and more globalized. And in the result of that every sector and company is demanding well-educated people, which English accounts for main part. Moreover, it is evident that English is needed almost in every part of our own lives. For instance, when we travel around the world the only globall accepted language is English, which will remain to be. Ultimately, in order to show success in our career we must acknowledge it as a valuable asset

There is no doubt that local language is the cornerstone of country culture and heritage. But these importances at the edge of extinction. Although, i think there are several ways of preventing it. First, there is need to be more cultural events empowering usage of the local language, such as spelling consets etc. Furthermore individuals need to be more infored about their own heritage, so they can get more are aware of containing it secure.

Overall, while English is a necessity for personal development. While learning local language and preserving it is a key responsibility for someone as a citizen