Learning a second language has many advantages. Can you discuss these advantages?

It is a well-known fact that learning a second language has many advantages. First and foremost, people has a good opportunity to integrate with other ones around the world, as well as travelling or working. a second language makes any situations easier for communication and speakers would understand their thought each other. What's more, an important benefit from learning foreign language is that learners could change their mind or improve their brains significantly throughout the process of practice. If wanting to know more accurately, anyone can research on TED-talks, in which there are a number of advantages related to languages. Lastly, there is a practical benefit at school and work place, people regularly cope with a loss of chances to study abroad or progression because of a lack of English certificates. How pity it was in case we didn't has enough standards in language to have a ideal life which is similar and equally to others