At present, the world is experiencing a rising trend in stages of consumer debt. By establishibg a new mandatory course about personal finances management in secondary schools can mitigate the mentioned problem. Rather than supporting this statement entirely, I will take a stand partially along with a solution to this problem.

Now-a-days people are spending extreme amount of money in purchaisng unnecessary things. Because of this reason, their facing trouble in distributing their budget which results in increasing tendency to take loans. To return that huge porportion of debt, they have to experience more difficulties.Thus being concern in balancing and returning, they almost overlook the savings regarding their future necessities. So to solve these matters, people should have a clear concept of managing the personal finances.Therefore, these concept of personal finace management should be introduced in secondary schools which will train them to perpetuate proper balance in between investment and income.

I am not completely agree with this fact of introductory topic of personal finance management. Firstly, people are influenced by social media for instance facebook, twteer, instagram are now platforms of showing off individulas wealth and luxurious lifestyle. Scrolling those social media pages has become the habit of pupil which makes them tempted to fancy products. To fulfil their temptation of displaying those fancy accessories in social platforms, they are wasting too much money and if they run out fo money to buy those, they intend to take loans. Secondly, social stress and monotony which are responsible for dysfunction in mental health often manupulate people to expend a lot of penny in inessential sectors. Folks visit the shopping malls and purchase fancy and luxury staffs to break the monotony of life and to find relief from stress. No matter how much knowledge of particular finance topic

is delivered to folks, without selfawareness this kind of habit can not be altered. Therefore, from my point of view, not only educating to handle the personal budget but also training people psychologically to become aware of their expenditure, will reduce this debt problem. For example, arranging workshops related to perception of intellectual health can be play and useful role in this regard.

To sum up, the solution to growing debt complications can be brought by equalizing both academical and psychological education that will emerge cociousness among people.