Light corporal punishment is being reintroduced in school of uk. What are the advantages and disadvantages of it? Discuss.

It is said that " the light corporal punishment is permitted to schools only for teaching the decorm to students of the school". For instance, the given topic asserts that should light corporal punishment is reintroduced in uk schools or not? In this essay, I am going to examine the question from both points of view.

On one side of the argument, there are people who argue that the advantages of light corporal punishment in school are good. The main reason for believing that is that to set afraid on the mind of students. It also possible to say that the students set the pridiction in our mind that should learn despline or do the work at right time is compulsory in the school beacuse if they, do not done their work the punishment given by the teacher. It also helps the teacher to controlling the all class. As well as, the teacher give punishment beacuse the students can learn new good things, and also maintain despline. Moreover, if the children take the punishment they sure about next time done their work efficiently. The good illustration of that is here, the survey was conducted by a university of uk the conclusion of that survey the most 70% of students which gey good jobs and placed at multinational companies that was learned with the help of light corporal punishment.

On the opposite side, the people who argue that the light corporal punishment is not good. The mostly children are frustrated from their study reason behind this the light corporal punishment. Apart from this, if the children are frustrated fron their study so they cannot attend the school and mostly are left the schools. As well as, it is a first stage of dipression. Moving ahead, some children leave the school and also some children commit the suicide. So that's why is not effective solution to teach the decorm to the students. A goid example is here, the university of California make the report and find that the 60% of students in year 2005 leave the schools because of the light corporal punishment in the schools.

As we have seen that, there are bunbers of answers of this question. On the balance, however, I tend to believe that the government do not use the light corporal punishment in the schools. On the other hand schools conduct the seminar or concselling the students to maintain despline and positive response for their study, and do hard work to acheive the goals of life.