Some people believe that movies should be based on social stigma. While others believe that it should be based on real life heroes. Discuss both side give an opinion.

With the rise the the modernization. A man has transformed his life tremendously. He has progressed from walking bare footed in the jungles to take first step on the moon. Nevertheless, there are same issue which remain irrevocable and complex as even. For instance, the given topic asserts that the should movies are believe in both; social stigma or real life heroes. Movies are also inspire us, challenge are assumption, change are views some time break our heart to, and left our soil, and yes teach us life lesson.

Taking one side of the argument, there are people who believe that the movies are based on the social stigma. They raise many assertion is defined that the movies on the many different based such as: behalf of physical disability, based on gender, based on skin colour, based on nationality, and also the some movies are based on religion. A good example here is one of the most movie through pad man, Rk balki tells us and inspiring story of arunachchelan murugananth. Who invented low cost sentary napkins in india. A country where man trusation is till consider tebu. It is not ulked and discussed with anyone. This film raises important questions and make a people to sit up and take notice of a relevant film in today's time. It forses the mass to discuss an issue most people are scared of mentioning.

In the flip side, thare are antogonists to this assertion who beleive that the movies based on real life heroes. They bolstertheir viewpoint by claiming that the some movies are related to the real heroes. This movies are make to aware the youngest one about the heroes of our country. A good illustration that the bhag milkha bhag movie is baesd on ture story that how he struggle in our life and achieve the success, and famous not only in the one country also in the international level.

Nevertheless, weighing both the opinions, i beleive that there is no single conclusion, still, i take this ground that an effective clap require both usr of hands the both movies convey the message to the people, but its depend upon the people how they learn from those movies.