Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

People all around the world use different language to communicate with each other. Some people believe that living foreign country where language differs with yours can cause antisocial issues. Although this situation makes difficulties to immigrants, I think, people have tendency to cope with difficulties.

The noticeable issue is connected with their work experiences. It is obvious that people have to work for living. It might become difficult to find suitable job in abroad, but immigrant can do online working in order to pay their daily expenditures until learning local language. Furthermore, if they have come from country where English is first language might help them to work big companies.

On the one hand, become resident in overseas might occur noticeable hardness to immigrants. While people live in this condition they might be struggle with situation when the have to communicate with local people. For instance, they might ask about location of market or bus station. If they do not know local language, they might become embarrassed and do not talk. This kind of situations make tendency to people to become antisocial. However, incomers can solve this issue by attending language centers and trainings, so they can gain knowledge not also for learning communication, but also collect some work experience.

To sum up, although living abroad without communication skills is difficult, after a period the immigrant can improve his own language experience.