living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problem,as well as practical problems to extent what do you agree or disagree with this statement

living in foreign countries is more and more popular especially in developed countries. However when you live a country that not speak your mother tongue, sometimes you can face with social problems. i agree a part of this opinion. In this essay, i will discuss about this idea if you living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language

to start with agree, a few people do not have difficulty about communicating with others because of the fact that they are good learner in study a new language. To illustrate this opinion, i have a relative who is wonderful learning languages. Now she is in USA and can speak and understand what other people say. She does not encounter language barrier.

on the other hand, almost people have a difficulty in learning a new language so that they can have a lot of problems if they live in a foreign country. Initial they can not contact with others, at this time, as a result they can feel depressed even autism however after a long time when they try their best to improve, they can have ability enough to understand others people

in conclusion, when living a new country, almost people will have difficulties such as social problem. But if they overcome this challenge, they can take community integration very quickly and have some experience in a new country