Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems

Many people around the world may face with some problem when they go abroad, and the problems dealing with destination’s language are serious one causing serious social and practical defeats. In my point of view, migration can cause some problems for people going to live in another country, specially in speaking and their communications.

Mankind who want to go to another country will experience some troubles, so they have to be prepare to handle these problems. These mistakes are caused by newcomers’ unawareness about destination country’s culture and dialect. To exemplify, when you be in unfamiliar situation, you will encounter with some defects about connecting with other people in order to solve your vital daily needs.

Furthermore, knowing foreign language can contribute people to conquer practical problems in universities and other learning duties. To clarify, the student who wants to go abroad to further his or her education has to know basics of the destination country’s language in order to learn courses without any problems. In addition, the other problem that can be omitted by knowing other country’s mother-torque is making friend and have social relation with that nation’s residents.

To conclude, any one going to foreign country obligated to be taught that nation’s dialect in order to make communication with population of other country, solve their problems when they getting into trouble in hard situation and to learn and do educational duties in desired country. But these kind of problem almost always can be came over by the time goes by.