Students all over the world have to be taught some important courses to be ready for their future life. To exemplify history and some new topics about science and technology. However, some of them believe that history can be omitted from their lessons, whereas others have opposite opinion and count it as an old and traditional course compare with update subjects.

In my opinion history plays a vital rule in each student’s personal development.

Each country has its own history to learn his population some necessary point about their ancestors’ past to avoid them to face with that experiences again. Further more this awareness has to learn from childhood to have positive impact on a student’s mind and shape their personality ready to fight with repetitive problems about that society. Likewise, history is not only the key to learn some experiences to children but also the way to now about a country’s historical places and its monuments.

On the other hand, some experts on the opinion that history is a neglectable topic among students’ lessons and its vital to extend their mind with some up-to-the-minute subjects like technology and science. In their opinion, if you don’t know about history, you have not any problem in your educational process. In addition, there are some new topics to be taught to students which are more suitable than history for this century’s people, for instance computer, technology, math, social media and so on.

In conclude, the world in 21st century people have more subject to learn their children that have made them reluctant to use historical topics as an important course of school’s subject. But each lesson has its own influence on each person’s personal life.