increasing the price of petrol is the best way to solve growing traffic and pollution problems,to what extend do you agree or disagree,what other measures do you think might be effective?

Nowadays the main problem of cities is the air-pollution. Meanwhile, the government tries to control this disaster by some ideas. The inclination of the petrol price is the way to maintain the problem and reduce traffic jams, while someone does not agree with this opinion.

The positive opinion about the growth in the petrol price is can encourage people to use public transportations, also it can be an idea to reluctant them to drive their own car in unimportant situations. In addition, the vital population problem of these days about air-pollution will be solved.

also, the increament in the price of petrol may enforce the higher life-price to people. To exemplify, if the price of gasolin is changed, the price of transportation will increase, then the markets have to sell thing more expensive than before.

All in all, the price growth of petrol has an effect in many parts of our daily life, which should be useful or harmful for mankind economic observations.