LIVING IN A COUNTRY WHERE YOU HAVE TO SPEAK A FOREIGN LANGUAGE CAN CAUSE SERIOUS SOCIAL PROBLEMS , AS WELL AS PRACTICAL PROBLEMS.

TO WHAT EXTENT DO YOU AGREE OR DISAGREE WITH THIS STATEMENT?

In today's society, globally, people tend to live or achieve higher education in foreign countries. For those people, language is the main problem they face. I, totally, agree with this statement and will discuss a number of problems.

On the one hand, language is the most essential tool for people to communicate each other in a daily life. Thus those who learn abroad and study subjects in foreign languages struggles considerably, because language plays in big role to understanding specific subject theoretical or practical sections. Similarly, for employees, doing and completing some task is their main responsibility and it all starts from getting direction from their manager or team leaders in unknown language. Furthermore, in a daily life, people face this problem by hanging out with their families or dating someone and even buying milk from supermarket.

On the other hand, those who facing communication problems starts learning while studying or working. Learning new things insists people to hard work and takes long time especially language.It is stressful and tiring activity to memorize many many words daily, writing and reading. For instance, Chinese which is the most spoken language in the world has over 20000 scripts called kanji, it takes three to five years to speak fluently and understand clearly, thus, requires enormous amount of consistency if someone wants to learn faster.

In conclusion, learning foreign language is globally in demand and millions of people are learning foreign languages in either domestic and international schools for overcome their biggest problems.