living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious problems, as well as practical problems.

TO WHAT EXTENT DO YOU AGREE OR DISAGREE WITH THIS STATEMENTЕ?

SOME PEOPLE BELIEVE THAT LIVING A OVERSEAS COUNTRY RELATES SIGNIFICANT PROBLEMS WHICH OCCUR BOTH PRACTICAL AND SOCIAL SITUATION DUE TO LANGUAGE BARRIER. I COMPLETELY AGREE WITH THIS ISSUE AND THINK THAT LIVING IN THAT WAY HAS SEVERAL MAIN ISSUES.

IN THE FIRST HALF OF 2016, I WAS LIVING IN THE UNITED STATES OF AMERICA IN ORDER TO STUDY LANGUAGE PREPARATION COURSE CALLED ENGLISH AS SECOND LANGUAGE. AT THAT TIME, MY ENGLISH LANGUAGE ABILITY TO COMMUNICATE WITH FOREIGN PEOPLE WAS VERY WEAK COMPARED TO NOW. BECAUSE OF THIS CONDITION, I ENCOUNTERED WITH COMMUNICATION WHEN I WENT OUT AND PARTICIPATED SOCIAL ACTIVITIES. ALSO, I SEE SOME FOREIGN PEOPLE HAD PROBLEM SAME THAT HAD ME.

SOME PEOPLE BELIEVE THAT LIVING A FOREIGN COUNTRY TO WORK IS BETTER THAN LIVING HOME COUNTRY. HOWEVER I THINK THAT WORKING IN A OVERSEAS WITHOUT KNOWING WILL BE VERY DIFFICULT EVEN EARNING MORE MONEY THAN HOME COUNTRY. FOR EXAMPLE, MANY MONGOLIANS LIVING IN SOUTH KOREA WITH BOTH LEGAL AND ILLEGAL. IT IS VERY DIFFICULT FOR THOSE WHO LIVE ILLEGALLY TO GET PUBLIC SERVICES SUCH AS MEDICAL TREATMENT, EMERGENCY AIDS, SERVICES OF POLICE ETC.

FINALLY, I WOULD SAY IT WILL BE BETTER BY STUDYING LANGUAGE WHICH IS MAINLY SPOKEN IN A COUNTRY WHICH ATTRACTED SOMEONE TO LIVE, WORK OR STUDY. THUS WE NEED TO DETERMINE OUR FUTURE GOALS CORRECTLY AS EARLY AS WHEN WE WERE YOUNG CHILDREN. TO ACHIEVE GOOD EDUCATION FOR FOREIGN LANGUAGE, THERE SHOULD BE PROGRAMS WHICH GIVE PEOPLE PROPERLY ABILITIES TO COMMUNICATE WITHOUT ANY DIFFICULTY. BY DOING SO, PROBLEMS OCCURRED TO PEOPLE WHO LIVE IN A FOREIGN COUNTRY WILL BE MITIGATED.